Shake up at new BPMA board

A number of high-profile members have taken up roles on the BPMA, while others step down.

Matt Franks takes over the role of president from Neal Beagles, while new chair Graeme Smith takes over as chairman.

Newcomers are:
Tracey Bowen, PF Concept
Malcolm Garnett, Promotrade
Andrew Kouroushi, Stormtech

Stepping down are:
Matt Pluckrose, Desktop Ideas
Andy Knight, CHX
Jean Francois Chodecki, Corporate Creations

© Copyright 2018 The BPMA | All rights reserved.